Center for Hierarchical Materials Design

Ankit AgrawalNorthwestern UniversityResearch Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: ankitag@eecs.northwestern.eduWebsite: Home Page
Michael BedzykNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: bedzyk@northwestern.eduWebsite: The Bedzyk Group
Catherine BrinsonNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: cbrinson@northwestern.eduWebsite: Advanced Materials Lab
Jian CaoNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: jcao@northwestern.eduWebsite: Advanced Manufacturing Processes Lab
Wei ChenNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: weichen@northwestern.eduWebsite: Integrated Design Automation Lab
David ChoppNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Engineering Sciences and Applied Mathematics
Email: chopp@northwestern.eduWebsite: Home page
Alok ChoudharyNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: http://users.eecs.northwestern.edu/~choudhar/Website: Home page
Yip-Wah ChungNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: ywchung@northwestern.eduWebsite: Chung Research
Stephen DavisNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Engineering Sciences and Applied Mathematics
Email: sdavis@northwestern.eduWebsite: Research Projects
David DunandNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: dunand@northwestern.eduWebsite: Dunand Research Group
Ian FosterThe Computation InstituteDistinguished Fellow, Argonne National Laboratory
Email: foster@anl.govWebsite: Home Page
Giulia GalliUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Institute for Molecular Engineering
Email: gagalli@uchicago.eduWebsite: Home Page
Olle HeinonenNorthwestern-Argonne Institute for Science and EngineeringNAISE Fellow, Material Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory
Email: heinonen@anl.gov
Mark HersamNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: m-hersam@northwestern.eduWebsite: Hersam Research Group
Heinrich JaegerUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Department of Physics
Email: h-jaeger@uchicago.edu Website: Jaeger Lab
Dimitry KarpeevComputation InstituteAssistant Computational Mathematician, Argonne National Laboratory
Email: karpeev@mcs.anl.govWebsite: Home Page
Sinan KetenNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: s-keten@northwestern.eduWebsite: Keten Research Group
Lincoln LauhonNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: lauhon@northwestern.eduWebsite: Lauhon Group
Wing Kam LiuNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: w-liu@northwestern.eduWebsite: Wing Kam Liu Research
Erik LuijtenNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: luijten@northwestern.eduWebsite: Computational Soft Matter Lab
Tobin MarksNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Email: t-marks@northwestern.eduWebsite: Tobin Marks Group
Paul NealeyUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Institute for Molecular Engineering
Email: nealey@uchicago.edu Website: Nealey Lab
Monica Olvera de la CruzNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: m-olvera@northwestern.eduWebsite: Monica Olvera de la Cruz Group
Jason SebastianQuestek InnovationsManager of Technology and Product Development
Email: jsebastian@questek.comWebsite: Home Page
David SeidmanNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: d-seidman@northwestern.eduWebsite: Seidman Research Group
Steven SibenerUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Email: s-sibener@uchicago.eduWebsite: Sibener Research Group
Barry SmithNorthwestern Argonne Institute for Science and Engineering (NAISE)Senior Fellow, NAISE, Senior Computational Mathematician, Argonne National Laboratory
Email: bsmith@mcs.anl.govWebsite: Home Page
Marius StanNorthwestern Argonne Institute for Science and Engineering (NAISE), Computation InstituteSenior Fellow, NAISE, Computational Institute, Senior Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory
Email: mstan@anl.govWebsite: Home Page
Matthew TirrellUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Institute for Molecular Engineering
Email: mtirrell@uchicago.eduWebsite: Tirrell Group
Alex UmantsevFayetteville State UniversityProfessor, Department of Physics
Email: aumantsev@uncfsu.eduWebsite: Home Page
Chris WolvertonNorthwestern UniversityProfessor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Email: c-wolverton@northwestern.eduWebsite: Wolverton Research Group
Luping YuUniversity of ChicagoProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Email: lupingyu@uchicago.eduWebsite: Luping Yu Research Group